Go To Search
Navajo County
Navajo Seal.jpg Elections Department      
Candidates for County Offices
More detailed Federal, Statewide, and Legislative candidates are found by clicking the hyperlink to the Secretary of State's website here and at the bottom of the page

Clerk of the Superior Court
Deanne Romo (D)*
Deanne Romo - clerk of the superior court.jpg
Constable - Holbrook
Phyllis Romo (D)*
Phyllis Romo - constable holbrook.jpg
Constable - Winslow
Suzanne Smith (D)*
Suzanne Smith - constable winslow.jpg
Constable - Snowflake
Sam Grimes (R)
No found photo.png
Constable - Kayenta
Elizabeth Whitethorne-Benally (D)*
Elizabeth Whitethorne-Benally - constable kayenta.jpg
Constable - Show Low
Scott Tipton (R)*
Scott Tipton - constable show low.jpg

Constable - Pinetop
Greg Sharp (D)*
Greg Sharp - Pinetop.jpg
Justice of the Peace - Holbrook
 Evelyn Marez (D)*
Evelyn Marez - jp holbrook.jpg
Justice of the Peace - Winslow
B.J. Little (D)
B.J. Little - JP winslow.jpg
Justice of the Peace - Snowflake
Fred Peterson (R)*
Fred Peterson - JP Snowflake.png
Justice of the Peace - Kayenta
Susie Nelson (D)*
Susie Nelson - JP kayenta.jpg
Justice of the Peace - Show Low
Shirley Patterson (R)
Shirley Patterson - JP Show Low.jpg
Justice of the Peace - Pinetop
David Widmaier (D)*
David Widmaier - JP Pinetop.png
Superior Court Judge - Div. 1
Ralph Hatch (D)
Ralph Hatch - superior court judge.jpg
For information on Federal, Statewide, and Legislative candidates for the 2018 Primary Election please click the Secretary of State's website here.